List of Stakeholders:

1. Ministries of East African Community, Northern Corridor and Regional Development.

2. Other line ministries

4. National Environment Management Authority (NEMA)

5. Kenya Forest Services (KFS)

6. Kenya Wildlife Services (KWS)

7. National Drought Management Authority (NDMA)

8. Kenya Metrological Department

9. Frontier Counties Development Council (FCDC)

10. Center for Training and Integrated Research in ASAL Development – (CETRAD)

11. Water Resource Authority (WRA)

13. Kenya Agricultural Livestock Research Institute (KALRO)

14. Kenya Livestock Marketing Council (KLMC)

15. Kenya National Counter Terrorism Centre (KNCTC)

16. Kenya Forest Research Institute (KEFRI)

17. Kenya School of Government

18. Kenya land Commission (KLC)

19. Network for Gums and Resins in Africa (NGARA)

20. United Nations Centre for Regional Development (UNCRD)

21. United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

22. National Aids Control Council (NACC)

24. Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission

25. Northern Range Trust – NRT

26. Isiolo Peace Link (IPL)

27. Indigenous Movement for Peace Advancement and Conflict Transformation (IMPACT)

29. Egerton University

31. FHi

32. SNV

33. World Food Programme

34. Merti Integrated Development Programme (MID-P)